Make your own free website on



The following are pictures of the UGLY guys that make this club into the finely tuned organization it is!!

Executive Committee (Left to Right) Riccardo Smith - Vice President, James "Shade Tree" Harrison - Treasurer, Jim Longfellow - Secretary and Heath Annin - President


Tournament Committee- Photo coming soon! Leon Roy Chairman, Brian Cathey Committee Member, Ed Thompson Committee Member